New Zealand's tour of India schedule announced!

no photo

©BCCI Media

New Zealand's tour of India schedule announced!

no photo

Amlan Majumdar


The BCCI has announced the schedule for the home series against New Zealand, which will be held between September 22 to October 29. The tour will feature three Test matches, one of which is expected to be a day-night Test, and five ODIs, with Kanpur hosting the first Test at the Green Park Stadium.

The Indian team will start their preparation for the upcoming tour of West Indies with a preparatory camp in Bengaluru from Wednesday under their new head coach Anil Kumble. The Caribbean tour will feature four Test matches, with the first Test starting on July 21. India's tour to West Indies will end on August 26 after which the team will have a month to prepare for their home series against the Kiwis.

Tour Schedule:

1st Test: Kanpur - September 22-26

2nd Test: Indore - September 30 - October 4

3rd Test: Kolkata - October 8-12

1st ODI: Dharamsala - October 16

2nd ODI: New Delhi - October 19

3rd ODI: Mohali - October 23

4th ODI: Ranchi - October 26

5th ODI: Vizag - October 29

You can help Slum Soccer send 20 of our most talented footballers to represent INDIA at the Homeless World Cup at Glasgow. Click here to know more

How many dismissals will Dhoni be involved in?

Presenting Nostragamus, the first ever prediction game that covers all sports, including Cricket. Play the SL vs IND ODI challenge and win cash prizes daily!

Download the app for FREE and get Rs.20 joining BONUS. Join 30,000 other users who win cash by playing NostraGamus. Click here to download the app for FREE on android!

!-- advertising -->