Harbhajan Singh makes a massive statement after losing IPL finals

no photo


Legends and Pundits react as Mumbai Indians win fourth IPL title

no photo

Soumil Khare


Mumbai Indians have won their record fourth IPL title. No team in the history of the tournament have won four titles. It was probably the most dramatic IPL final ever as MI choked CSK in the final over. The entire cricket fraternity heaped praise on MI and termed IPL as the best league in the world.

First team to win 4 IPL titles!

Incredible achievement!

Wonderful season from Mumbai Indians!

Feeling sad for this man?

Disappointment in CSK's camp!

Four alternate years!

Long live IPL!

Just Insane!

Unbelievable stuff from Rohit Sharma!

Rohit Sharma as a captain is just too good!

No. 1 bowler for a reason!

Dramatic final!

Clash of titans!

It was a fantastic game!

Best match of the season!

Cricket FootBall Kabaddi

Basketball Hockey