Indian Premier League 2017

19th Match

Sunrisers Hyderabad won by 5 runs.

20.0 Overs
DA Warner 70(54), 70(54)
Bhuvneshwar Kumar - 8.0 - 0 - 38 - 10

19.4 Overs
Hashim Amla 0(1), 0(1)
S Sharma - 8.0 - 0 - 70 - 2
This Over

Run Rate - 7.83

Indian Premier League 2017 : Live scores, commentary -

Sunrisers Hyderabad 1st innings159/6 in 20.0

Batsman RB4s6sSR
DA Warner Not OutNot Out705472129.63
Shikhar Dhawan c WP Saha b Mohit Sharmac WP Saha b Mohit Sharma151510100
Moises Henriques st WP Saha b Axar Patelst WP Saha b Axar Patel9160056.25
Y Singh c WP Saha b Axar Patelc WP Saha b Axar Patel01000
Naman Ojha st WP Saha b KC Cariappast WP Saha b KC Cariappa342021170
Deepak Hooda c S Sharma b Mohit Sharmac S Sharma b Mohit Sharma121010120
Mohammad Nabi c David Miller b S Sharmac David Miller b S Sharma230066.67
Rashid Khan Not OutNot Out6101600
Fall of Wickets
0/25(Shikhar Dhawan, 4.6)1/50(Moises Henriques, 9.1)2/50(Y Singh, 9.2)3/110(N Ojha, 15.3)4/140(Deepak Hooda, 18.4)5/146(Mohammad Nabi, 19.3)
S Sharma4.0035108.75
I Sharma4.0023045.75
Mohit Sharma4.0025206.25
KC Cariappa4.0038119.5
Axar Patel4.0033218.25

Kings XI Punjab 1st innings154/10 in 19.4

Batsman RB4s6sSR
Hashim Amla lbw b Bhuvneshwar Kumarlbw b Bhuvneshwar Kumar01000
M Vohra lbw b Bhuvneshwar Kumarlbw b Bhuvneshwar Kumar955095190
Glenn Maxwell c DA Warner b Bhuvneshwar Kumarc DA Warner b Bhuvneshwar Kumar10122083.33
Eoin Morgan bowled b Mohammad Nabibowled b Mohammad Nabi13170176.47
David Miller bowled b Rashid Khanbowled b Rashid Khan160016.67
WP Saha bowled b Rashid Khanbowled b Rashid Khan02000
Axar Patel c Shikhar Dhawan b Moises Henriquesc Shikhar Dhawan b Moises Henriques7120058.33
Mohit Sharma c Shikhar Dhawan b Bhuvneshwar Kumarc Shikhar Dhawan b Bhuvneshwar Kumar10501200
KC Cariappa bowled b Bhuvneshwar Kumarbowled b Bhuvneshwar Kumar150020
I Sharma bowled b Siddharth Kaulbowled b Siddharth Kaul250040
S Sharma Not OutNot Out5400125
Fall of Wickets
0/0(Hashim Amla, 0.1)1/16(Glenn Maxwell, 2.5)2/57(Eoin Morgan, 8.1)3/62(David Miller, 9.4)4/62(WP Saha, 9.6)5/82(Axar Patel, 13.4)6/127(Mohit Sharma, 16.2)7/144(KC Cariappa, 18.1)8/145(M Vohra, 18.3)9/154(I Sharma, 19.4)
Bhuvneshwar Kumar4.0019514.75
Barinder Sran2.00290114.5
Siddharth Kaul3.4026137.09
Mohammad Nabi4.0028107
Rashid Khan4.00422110.5
Moises Henriques2.006103
Toss:Kings XI Punjab won the toss and chose to bowl first
Series:Indian Premier League 2017
Man of the match:To be decided