Indian Premier League 2017

2nd Match

Rising Pune Supergiant won by 7 wickets.

19.5 Overs
Ajinkya Rahane 60(34), 60(34)
AB Dinda - 8.0 - 0 - 114 - 0

20.0 Overs
Parthiv Patel 19(14), 19(14)
TG Southee - 8.0 - 0 - 68 - 2
This Over

Run Rate - 9.43

Indian Premier League 2017 : Live scores, commentary -

Mumbai Indians 1st innings184/8 in 20.0

Batsman RB4s6sSR
Parthiv Patel bowled b M Imran Tahirbowled b M Imran Tahir191440135.71
Jos Buttler lbw b M Imran Tahirlbw b M Imran Tahir381933200
Rohit Sharma bowled b M Imran Tahirbowled b M Imran Tahir370042.86
Nitish Rana c Rajat Bhatia b Adam Zampac Rajat Bhatia b Adam Zampa342812121.43
Ambati Rayudu c b Rajat Bhatiac b Rajat Bhatia10120083.33
Krunal Pandya c MS Dhoni b Rajat Bhatiac MS Dhoni b Rajat Bhatia350060
Kieron Pollard c Mayank Agarwal b BA Stokesc Mayank Agarwal b BA Stokes271731158.82
Hardik Pandya Not OutNot Out351514233.33
TG Southee runout MS Dhonirunout MS Dhoni7301233.33
Mitchell McClenaghan Not OutNot Out
Fall of Wickets
0/45(Parthiv Patel, 4.2)1/61(Rohit Sharma, 6.3)2/62(Jos Buttler, 6.5)3/92(Ambati Rayudu, 11.1)4/107(Krunal Pandya, 13.2)5/125(Nitish Rana, 15.3)6/146(Kieron Pollard, 18.2)7/183(TG Southee, 19.6)
AB Dinda4.00570314.25
Deepak Chahar2.00210010.5
Ben Stokes4.0036129
M Imran Tahir4.0028307
Adam Zampa3.0026118.67
Rajat Bhatia3.0014204.67

Rising Pune Supergiants 1st innings187/3 in 19.5

Batsman RB4s6sSR
Ajinkya Rahane c Nitish Rana b TG Southeec Nitish Rana b TG Southee603463176.47
Mayank Agarwal c Rohit Sharma b MJ Mcclenaghanc Rohit Sharma b MJ Mcclenaghan6510120
Steven Smith Not OutNot Out845473155.56
Ben Stokes c TG Southee b Hardik Pandyac TG Southee b Hardik Pandya211430150
MS Dhoni Not OutNot Out121210100
Fall of Wickets
0/35(Mayank Agarwal, 3.1)1/93(Ajinkya Rahane, 10.1)2/143(BA Stokes, 15.2)
TG Southee4.0034128.5
Hardik Pandya4.0036109
Mitchell McClenaghan4.0036109
JJ Bumrah4.0029007.25
Krunal Pandya2.00210010.5
Kieron Pollard1.50300116.36
Toss:Rising Pune Supergiants won the toss and chose to bowl first
Series:Indian Premier League 2017
Man of the match:To be decided