Indian Premier League 2017

20th Match

Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 21 runs

20.0 Overs
DR Smith 1(4), 1(4)
DS Kulkarni - 8.0 - 0 - 74 - 2

20.0 Overs
Chris Gayle 77(38), 77(38)
Pawan Negi - 6.0 - 0 - 40 - 2
This Over

Run Rate - 9.60

Indian Premier League 2017 : Live scores, commentary -

Royal Challengers Bangalore 1st innings213/2 in 20.0

Batsman RB4s6sSR
Chris Gayle lbw b Basil Thampilbw b Basil Thampi773857202.63
V Kohli c DR Smith b DS Kulkarnic DR Smith b DS Kulkarni645071128
TM Head Not OutNot Out301621187.5
Kedar Jadhav Not OutNot Out381652237.5
Fall of Wickets
0/122(Chris Gayle, 12.4)1/159(V Kohli, 15.5)
DS Kulkarni4.0037119.25
Basil Thampi4.0031107.75
AJ Tye4.0034008.5
Ravindra Jadeja4.00570014.25
SS Kaushik3.00360112
DR Smith1.00170117

Gujarat Lions 1st innings192/7 in 20.0

Batsman RB4s6sSR
DR Smith c M Singh b YS Chahalc M Singh b YS Chahal140025
Brendon McCullum c Adam Milne b YS Chahalc Adam Milne b YS Chahal724427163.64
Suresh Raina c SR Watson b YS Chahalc SR Watson b YS Chahal23822287.5
Aaron Finch st Kedar Jadhav b Pawan Negist Kedar Jadhav b Pawan Negi191521126.67
Dinesh Karthik c V Kohli b Sreenath Aravindc V Kohli b Sreenath Aravind140025
Ravindra Jadeja runout Pawan Negirunout Pawan Negi232220104.55
Ishan Kishan c YS Chahal b Adam Milnec YS Chahal b Adam Milne391624243.75
AJ Tye Not OutNot Out6600100
Basil Thampi Not OutNot Out01000
Fall of Wickets
0/1(DR Smith, 1.2)1/37(SK Raina, 3.6)2/103(Aaron Finch, 9.4)3/106(Dinesh Karthik, 10.6)4/137(Brendon McCullum, 14.4)5/165(Ravindra Jadeja, 17.4)6/191(Ishan Kishan, 19.4)
Pawan Negi3.0020116.67
YS Chahal4.0031317.75
Sreenath Aravind5.00541110.8
Adam Milne4.00431310.75
SR Watson2.00240012
TM Head2.0018009
Toss:Gujarat Lions won the toss and chose to bowl first
Series:Indian Premier League 2017
Man of the match:To be decided