Indian Premier League 2017

22nd Match

Mumbai Indians won by 8 wickets.

20.0 Overs
Hashim Amla 104(60), 104(60)
S Sharma - 6.0 - 0 - 78 - 0

15.3 Overs
Parthiv Patel 37(18), 37(18)
Hardik Pandya - 4.0 - 0 - 36 - 0
This Over

Run Rate - 12.84

Indian Premier League 2017 : Live scores, commentary -

Kings XI Punjab 1st innings198/4 in 20.0

Batsman RB4s6sSR
Hashim Amla Not OutNot Out1046086173.33
Shaun Marsh c Kieron Pollard b MJ Mcclenaghanc Kieron Pollard b MJ Mcclenaghan262150123.81
WP Saha bowled b Krunal Pandyabowled b Krunal Pandya11150073.33
Glenn Maxwell bowled b JJ Bumrahbowled b JJ Bumrah401843222.22
Marcus Stoinis c Kieron Pollard b MJ Mcclenaghanc Kieron Pollard b MJ Mcclenaghan130033.33
Axar Patel Not OutNot Out450080
Fall of Wickets
0/46(Shaun Marsh, 5.5)1/80(WP Saha, 10.6)2/163(Glenn Maxwell, 16.3)3/166(Marcus Stoinis, 17.2)
Hardik Pandya2.0018009
Mitchell McClenaghan4.00462111.5
Harbhajan Singh2.0012006
Lasith Malinga4.00580214.5
Krunal Pandya4.0029127.25
JJ Bumrah4.0030127.5

Mumbai Indians 1st innings199/2 in 15.3

Batsman RB4s6sSR
Parthiv Patel c Glenn Maxwell b Marcus Stoinisc Glenn Maxwell b Marcus Stoinis371842205.56
Jos Buttler c Glenn Maxwell b Mohit Sharmac Glenn Maxwell b Mohit Sharma773775208.11
Nitish Rana Not OutNot Out623407182.35
Hardik Pandya Not OutNot Out15421375
Fall of Wickets
0/81(Parthiv Patel, 5.5)1/166(Jos Buttler, 13.1)
S Sharma3.00390213
I Sharma4.00580014.5
Mohit Sharma2.30291111.6
Marcus Stoinis2.00281114
Axar Patel2.00200110
Swapnil Singh2.00220011
Toss:Mumbai Indians won the toss and chose to bowl first
Series:Indian Premier League 2017
Man of the match:To be decided