Indian Premier League 2017

25th Match

Mumbai Indians won by 14 runs.

20.0 Overs
Parthiv Patel 8(11), 8(11)
MG Johnson - 8.0 - 2 - 46 - 0

20.0 Overs
SV Samson 9(6), 9(6)
Kagiso Rabada - 8.0 - 0 - 60 - 2
This Over

Run Rate - 6.40

Indian Premier League 2017 : Live scores, commentary -

Mumbai Indians 1st innings142/8 in 20.0

Batsman RB4s6sSR
Parthiv Patel bowled b Kagiso Rabadabowled b Kagiso Rabada8111072.73
Jos Buttler runout SV Samsonrunout SV Samson281832155.56
Nitish Rana c Corey Anderson b Pat Cumminsc Corey Anderson b Pat Cummins891088.89
Rohit Sharma c Pat Cummins b Amit Mishrac Pat Cummins b Amit Mishra590055.56
Kieron Pollard c SV Samson b Pat Cumminsc SV Samson b Pat Cummins26294089.66
Krunal Pandya c RR Pant b Amit Mishrac RR Pant b Amit Mishra171610106.25
Hardik Pandya runout Karun Nairrunout Karun Nair242302104.35
Harbhajan Singh runoutrunout2200100
Mitchell McClenaghan Not OutNot Out1100100
Mitchell Johnson Not OutNot Out7310233.33
Fall of Wickets
0/37(Parthiv Patel, 3.6)1/47(Jos Buttler, 5.1)2/56(Nitish Rana, 7.2)3/60(Rohit Sharma, 8.1)4/84(Krunal Pandya, 12.4)5/120(Kieron Pollard, 17.1)6/132(Harbhajan Singh, 18.6)7/135(Hardik Pandya, 19.3)
Kagiso Rabada4.0030177.5
Chris Morris4.0033018.25
Z Khan4.0036019
Amit Mishra4.0118214.5
Pat Cummins4.0020215

Delhi Daredevils 1st innings128/7 in 20.0

Batsman RB4s6sSR
SV Samson c Rohit Sharma b MJ Mcclenaghanc Rohit Sharma b MJ Mcclenaghan9620150
Aditya Tare runout Hardik Pandyarunout Hardik Pandya01000
Karun Nair bowled b Hardik Pandyabowled b Hardik Pandya5150033.33
Shreyas Iyer c Parthiv Patel b MJ Mcclenaghanc Parthiv Patel b MJ Mcclenaghan671085.71
Corey Anderson lbw b MJ Mcclenaghanlbw b MJ Mcclenaghan03000
Rishabh Pant c Harbhajan Singh b JJ Bumrahc Harbhajan Singh b JJ Bumrah03000
Kagiso Rabada bowled b JJ Bumrahbowled b JJ Bumrah443941112.82
Chris Morris Not OutNot Out524151126.83
Pat Cummins Not OutNot Out450080
Fall of Wickets
0/1(Aditya Tare, 0.4)1/10(SV Samson, 1.2)2/20(Shreyas Iyer, 3.3)3/21(Corey Anderson, 3.6)4/21(RR Pant, 5.3)5/24(Karun Nair, 6.3)6/115(Kagiso Rabada, 18.4)
Mitchell Johnson4.0123015.75
Mitchell McClenaghan4.0024316
JJ Bumrah4.0021215.25
Hardik Pandya3.0023127.67
Harbhajan Singh4.0026006.5
Krunal Pandya1.008008
Toss:Delhi Daredevils won the toss and chose to bowl first
Series:Indian Premier League 2017
Man of the match:To be decided