Indian Premier League 2017

34th Match

Rising Pune Supergiant won by 61 runs

20.0 Overs
Ajinkya Rahane 6(8), 6(8)
Deepak Chahar - 4.0 - 0 - 36 - 0

20.0 Overs
TM Head 2(5), 2(5)
Adam Milne - 8.0 - 0 - 70 - 0
This Over

Run Rate - 4.80

Indian Premier League 2017 : Live scores, commentary -

Rising Pune Supergiant 1st innings157/3 in 20.0

Batsman RB4s6sSR
Ajinkya Rahane c Adam Milne b Samuel Badreec Adam Milne b Samuel Badree680075
RA Tripathi c Kedar Jadhav b Pawan Negic Kedar Jadhav b Pawan Negi372841132.14
Steven Smith c Adam Milne b STR Binnyc Adam Milne b STR Binny453251140.62
MK Tiwary Not OutNot Out443541125.71
MS Dhoni Not OutNot Out211711123.53
Fall of Wickets
0/18(Ajinkya Rahane, 3.1)1/58(RA Tripathi, 8.2)2/108(Steven Smith, 13.5)
Adam Milne4.0035028.75
Samuel Badree4.0031107.75
Sreenath Aravind4.0030007.5
YS Chahal2.00250012.5
Pawan Negi4.0018114.5
STR Binny2.0017108.5

Royal Challengers Bangalore 1st innings96/9 in 20.0

Batsman RB4s6sSR
TM Head bowled b JD Unadkatbowled b JD Unadkat250040
V Kohli c Mayank Agarwal b DT Christianc Mayank Agarwal b DT Christian554841114.58
AB de Villiers c MK Tiwary b Lockie Fergusonc MK Tiwary b Lockie Ferguson380037.5
Kedar Jadhav runoutrunout7121058.33
Sachin Baby c Steven Smith b Washington Sundarc Steven Smith b Washington Sundar240050
STR Binny c Washington Sundar b Lockie Fergusonc Washington Sundar b Lockie Ferguson170014.29
Pawan Negi c DT Christian b M Imran Tahirc DT Christian b M Imran Tahir370042.86
Adam Milne c Steven Smith b M Imran Tahirc Steven Smith b M Imran Tahir580062.5
Samuel Badree bowled b M Imran Tahirbowled b M Imran Tahir270028.57
Sreenath Aravind Not OutNot Out8510160
YS Chahal Not OutNot Out490044.44
Fall of Wickets
0/11(TM Head, 1.6)1/32(AB de Villiers, 4.4)2/44(Kedar Jadhav, 7.4)3/47(Sachin Baby, 8.4)4/48(STR Binny, 9.5)5/61(Pawan Negi, 12.4)6/71(Adam Milne, 14.6)7/82(Samuel Badree, 16.5)8/84(V Kohli, 17.5)
Deepak Chahar2.0018009
JD Unadkat4.0019114.75
Lockie Ferguson4.017211.75
DT Christian4.0025106.25
M Imran Tahir4.0018304.5
Washington Sundar2.007103.5
Toss:Royal Challengers Bangalore won the toss and chose to bowl first
Series:Indian Premier League 2017
Man of the match:To be decided