Indian Premier League 2017

45th Match

Mumbai Indians won by 146 runs.

13.4 Overs
SV Samson 0(1), 0(1)
Z Khan - 8.0 - 0 - 58 - 0

20.0 Overs
LMP Simmons 66(43), 66(43)
MJ Mcclenaghan - 4.0 - 0 - 36 - 2
This Over

Run Rate - 4.83

Indian Premier League 2017 : Live scores, commentary -

Mumbai Indians 1st innings212/3 in 20.0

Batsman RB4s6sSR
LMP Simmons c MN Samuels b Corey Andersonc MN Samuels b Corey Anderson664354153.49
Parthiv Patel st RR Pant b Amit Mishrast RR Pant b Amit Mishra252230113.64
Kieron Pollard Not OutNot Out633554180
Rohit Sharma c Amit Mishra b Kagiso Rabadac Amit Mishra b Kagiso Rabada10610166.67
Hardik Pandya Not OutNot Out291413207.14
Fall of Wickets
0/79(Parthiv Patel, 8.4)1/116(LMP Simmons, 12.3)2/153(Rohit Sharma, 15.3)
Z Khan4.0029007.25
Kagiso Rabada4.0033148.25
Pat Cummins4.00590414.75
Amit Mishra4.0037109.25
MS Ahmed2.0016008
Corey Anderson2.00291214.5

Delhi Daredevils 1st innings66/10 in 13.4

Batsman RB4s6sSR
SV Samson c LMP Simmons b MJ Mcclenaghanc LMP Simmons b MJ Mcclenaghan01000
Karun Nair c Rohit Sharma b Harbhajan Singhc Rohit Sharma b Harbhajan Singh211531140
Shreyas Iyer c Harbhajan Singh b Lasith Malingac Harbhajan Singh b Lasith Malinga360050
Rishabh Pant c LMP Simmons b JJ Bumrahc LMP Simmons b JJ Bumrah03000
Corey Anderson c Karn Sharma b Lasith Malingac Karn Sharma b Lasith Malinga10820125
Marlon Samuels c Rohit Sharma b Karn Sharmac Rohit Sharma b Karn Sharma150020
Pat Cummins c Parthiv Patel b Harbhajan Singhc Parthiv Patel b Harbhajan Singh101001100
Kagiso Rabada c Rohit Sharma b Karn Sharmac Rohit Sharma b Karn Sharma05000
Amit Mishra Not OutNot Out9140064.29
MS Ahmed c Kieron Pollard b Harbhajan Singhc Kieron Pollard b Harbhajan Singh7401175
Z Khan c Nitish Rana b Karn Sharmac Nitish Rana b Karn Sharma2110018.18
Fall of Wickets
0/0(SV Samson, 0.1)1/6(Shreyas Iyer, 1.5)2/20(RR Pant, 3.2)3/31(Karun Nair, 4.4)4/35(Corey Anderson, 5.5)5/40(MN Samuels, 7.4)6/46(Pat Cummins, 8.2)7/48(Kagiso Rabada, 9.4)8/57(MS Ahmed, 10.4)9/66(Z Khan, 13.4)
Mitchell McClenaghan2.0018109
Lasith Malinga2.005202.5
JJ Bumrah1.006106
Harbhajan Singh4.0022305.5
Karn Sharma3.4011313
Hardik Pandya1.002002
Toss:Delhi Daredevils won the toss and chose to bowl first
Series:Indian Premier League 2017
Man of the match:To be decided