user tracker image
newscricket2 months ago

BCCI appoints Neetu David as Chairman of five-member Women’s selection committee

The Board of Control for Cricket in India, on Saturday, appointed a five-member selection panel for the Indian Women’s cricket team, with Neetu David as the chairman. The board had invited applications for the respective positions earlier this year via a press release on its official website.
SportsCafe Desk
newscricket10 months ago

Former cricketers’ applications pour in for women’s selection panel

Former India women cricketers including Neetu David, Jaya Sharma and Nooshin Al Khadeer have applied for a position in the women’s national selection panel. However, the BCCI are yet to confirm whether they will stick to their zonal policy when it comes to picking the five-member committee.
SportsCafe Desk