newscricket1 year ago

Mahela Jayawardene, Shaun Pollock and Janette Brittin inducted into ICC Hall of Fame

England’s Janette Brittin, South Africa’s Shaun Pollock and Sri Lanka’s Mahela Jayawardena have been added to the ICC Hall of Fame. Brittin, who played 27 Tests and 63 ODIs, passed away from cancer at the age of 58 in 2017 and she is the 31st England player to join the ICC Hall of Fame.
SportsCafe Desk