user tracker image
featurecricket2 years ago

Explained 16-team qualifiers for 2021 T20 World Cup

The International Cricket Council has announced that there would be a 16-team qualifier for the 2021 T20 World Cup. All you need to know - how does it work, where would it happen, who are the teams involved and what was the previous format - we have, in this article, ‘Explained’.
Aakash Sivasubramaniam
featurecricket6 years ago

The impending death of associate cricket

Arun S Kaimal