Indian Premier League 2017

37th Match

Sunrisers Hyderabad won by 48 runs.

20.0 Overs
DA Warner 126(59), 126(59)
Bhuvneshwar Kumar - 8.0 - 0 - 58 - 4

20.0 Overs
SP Narine 1(4), 1(4)
Nathan Coulter-Nile - 8.0 - 0 - 68 - 0
This Over

Run Rate - 8.05

Indian Premier League 2017 : Live scores, commentary -

Sunrisers Hyderabad 1st innings209/3 in 20.0

Batsman RB4s6sSR
DA Warner c G Gambhir b CR Woakesc G Gambhir b CR Woakes12659108213.56
Shikhar Dhawan runout K Yadavrunout K Yadav29302196.67
KS Williamson runoutrunout402550160
Y Singh Not OutNot Out6600100
Fall of Wickets
0/139(Shikhar Dhawan, 12.4)1/171(DA Warner, 16.2)2/209(KS Williamson, 19.6)
Nathan Coulter-Nile4.0034018.5
Umesh Yadav4.0030007.5
CR Woakes4.00461111.5
YK Pathan1.00170017
Sunil Narine3.00370112.33
K Yadav4.00430310.75

Kolkata Knight Riders 1st innings161/7 in 20.0

Batsman RB4s6sSR
Sunil Narine c DA Warner b M Sirajc DA Warner b M Siraj140025
G Gambhir c Rashid Khan b Siddharth Kaulc Rashid Khan b Siddharth Kaul111120100
RV Uthappa c DA Warner b M Sirajc DA Warner b M Siraj532844189.29
Manish Pandey c b Bhuvneshwar Kumarc b Bhuvneshwar Kumar392930134.48
YK Pathan c Siddharth Kaul b Rashid Khanc Siddharth Kaul b Rashid Khan12130092.31
SP Jackson c Rashid Khan b Bhuvneshwar Kumarc Rashid Khan b Bhuvneshwar Kumar16171094.12
Colin de Grandhomme c Rashid Khan b Siddharth Kaulc Rashid Khan b Siddharth Kaul181511120
CR Woakes Not OutNot Out6310200
Fall of Wickets
0/9(SP Narine, 1.2)1/12(G Gambhir, 2.3)2/90(Manish Pandey, 10.6)3/109(RV Uthappa, 12.3)4/130(YK Pathan, 15.6)5/154(SP Jackson, 18.6)6/161(Colin de Grandhomme, 19.6)
Bhuvneshwar Kumar4.0029207.25
M Siraj4.0026206.5
Siddharth Kaul4.0026206.5
Moises Henriques3.00310010.33
Rashid Khan4.0038139.5
Bipul Sharma1.00100110
Toss:Kolkata Knight Riders won the toss and chose to bowl first
Series:Indian Premier League 2017
Man of the match:To be decided