user tracker image

Twitter reacts to ‘ignorant’ Amit Mishra using saliva as umpires fail to sanitize ball despite contamination

no photo
camera iconcamera icon|

Amit Mishra applies saliva to ball

ipl_website

Twitter reacts to ‘ignorant’ Amit Mishra using saliva as umpires fail to sanitize ball despite contamination

no photo

SportsCafe Desk

09/29/2020

Amit Mishra might have bowled a wonderful spell, but that is not going to stop him getting flak. Mid-way through his spell, the veteran bafflingly put saliva on the ball, but, worse, did not inform the umpires, who as a result did not sanitize the ball. Twiteratti lambasted Mishra over the same.

How can Umpires not notice this??

Not fair in this Pandemic!!

Yeah!

How is it allowed?

Not a legal one I guess!! 

Not most of them have noticed this!

Follow us on Facebook here

Stay connected with us on Twitter here

Like and share our Instagram page here

SHOW COMMENTS drop down