user tracker image

Twitter reacts to third umpire denying England a wicket after Rohit’s own admission

no photo
camera iconcamera icon|

Rohit Sharma playing a shot during 2nd Test against England at the Chepauk

BCCI

Twitter reacts to third umpire denying England a wicket after Rohit’s own admission

no photo

SportsCafe Desk

02/14/2021

In two days, the third-umpire just topped his own mistake with another one when he ruled Rohit Sharma to have played a shot when the right-hander’s bat was clearly behind the pads, despite Rohit agreeing that he didn’t offer a shot. Joe Root was left with nothing but frustration after the review.

Another umpiring howler

Poms are getting salty

LOL

Another day of poor officiating

This is hilarious

Follow us on Facebook here

Stay connected with us on Twitter here

Like and share our Instagram page here

SHOW COMMENTS drop down