Indian Premier League 2017

12th Match

Mumbai Indians won by 4 wickets.

20.0 Overs
Chris Gayle 22(27), 22(27)
Samuel Badree - 8.0 - 2 - 18 - 8

18.5 Overs
Parthiv Patel 3(8), 3(8)
TG Southee - 4.0 - 0 - 46 - 0
This Over

Run Rate - 7.70

Indian Premier League 2017 : Live scores, commentary -

Royal Challengers Bangalore 1st innings142/5 in 20.0

Batsman RB4s6sSR
Chris Gayle c Parthiv Patel b Hardik Pandyac Parthiv Patel b Hardik Pandya22272181.48
V Kohli c Jos Buttler b MJ Mcclenaghanc Jos Buttler b MJ Mcclenaghan624752131.91
AB de Villiers c Rohit Sharma b Krunal Pandyac Rohit Sharma b Krunal Pandya19210190.48
Kedar Jadhav runoutrunout9800112.5
Pawan Negi Not OutNot Out131300100
M Singh bowled b MJ Mcclenaghanbowled b MJ Mcclenaghan01000
STR Binny Not OutNot Out6400150
Fall of Wickets
0/63(Chris Gayle, 9.2)1/110(V Kohli, 15.3)2/115(AB de Villiers, 16.2)3/127(Kedar Jadhav, 17.6)4/127(M Singh, 18.1)
TG Southee2.00230211.5
Harbhajan Singh4.0023005.75
Mitchell McClenaghan4.0020215
JJ Bumrah4.0039019.75
Hardik Pandya2.009104.5
Krunal Pandya4.0021105.25

Mumbai Indians 1st innings145/6 in 18.5

Batsman RB4s6sSR
Parthiv Patel c Chris Gayle b Samuel Badreec Chris Gayle b Samuel Badree380037.5
Jos Buttler c Chris Gayle b STR Binnyc Chris Gayle b STR Binny250040
Rohit Sharma bowled b Samuel Badreebowled b Samuel Badree02000
Mitchell McClenaghan c M Singh b Samuel Badreec M Singh b Samuel Badree01000
Nitish Rana c Sreenath Aravind b Samuel Badreec Sreenath Aravind b Samuel Badree11161068.75
Kieron Pollard c AB de Villiers b YS Chahalc AB de Villiers b YS Chahal704735148.94
Krunal Pandya Not OutNot Out373031123.33
Hardik Pandya Not OutNot Out9401225
Fall of Wickets
0/7(Jos Buttler, 1.5)1/7(Parthiv Patel, 2.2)2/7(MJ Mcclenaghan, 2.3)3/7(Rohit Sharma, 2.4)4/33(Nitish Rana, 7.6)5/126(Kieron Pollard, 17.3)
Samuel Badree4.019422.25
STR Binny2.0014117
Sreenath Aravind4.0021015.25
TS Mills3.5036019.39
YS Chahal3.00311010.33
Pawan Negi2.00280214
Toss:Mumbai Indians won the toss and chose to bowl first
Series:Indian Premier League 2017
Man of the match:To be decided