Indian Premier League 2017

18th Match

Kolkata Knight Riders won by 4 wickets.

20.0 Overs
SV Samson 39(25), 39(25)
Z Khan - 8.0 - 0 - 56 - 4

19.5 Overs
G Gambhir 14(12), 14(12)
Nathan Coulter-Nile - 8.0 - 0 - 44 - 6
This Over

Run Rate - 8.52

Indian Premier League 2017 : Live scores, commentary -

Delhi Daredevils 1st innings168/7 in 20.0

Batsman RB4s6sSR
SV Samson c RV Uthappa b Umesh Yadavc RV Uthappa b Umesh Yadav392570156
SW Billings c RV Uthappa b Nathan Coulter-Nilec RV Uthappa b Nathan Coulter-Nile211720123.53
Karun Nair bowled b Nathan Coulter-Nilebowled b Nathan Coulter-Nile21271077.78
Shreyas Iyer runout Colin de Grandhommerunout Colin de Grandhomme261740152.94
Rishabh Pant c G Gambhir b Nathan Coulter-Nilec G Gambhir b Nathan Coulter-Nile381624237.5
Angelo Mathews bowled b SP Narinebowled b SP Narine140025
Chris Morris c Umesh Yadav b CR Woakesc Umesh Yadav b CR Woakes16930177.78
Pat Cummins Not OutNot Out340075
MS Ahmed Not OutNot Out01000
Fall of Wickets
0/53(SW Billings, 6.1)1/63(SV Samson, 7.5)2/106(Shreyas Iyer, 13.2)3/110(Karun Nair, 14.6)4/145(Angelo Mathews, 17.2)5/153(RR Pant, 18.1)6/167(Chris Morris, 19.5)
Nathan Coulter-Nile4.0022315.5
CR Woakes4.0031107.75
Umesh Yadav4.00531013.25
Sunil Narine4.0020115
K Yadav3.0029009.67
Colin de Grandhomme1.00120012

Kolkata Knight Riders 1st innings169/6 in 19.5

Batsman RB4s6sSR
G Gambhir c Angelo Mathews b Z Khanc Angelo Mathews b Z Khan141220116.67
Colin de Grandhomme c SW Billings b Z Khanc SW Billings b Z Khan120050
RV Uthappa c RR Pant b Pat Cumminsc RR Pant b Pat Cummins4210200
Manish Pandey Not OutNot Out694943140.82
YK Pathan c b Chris Morrisc b Chris Morris593962151.28
SA Yadav c Z Khan b Pat Cumminsc Z Khan b Pat Cummins790077.78
CR Woakes st RR Pant b Amit Mishrast RR Pant b Amit Mishra350060
Sunil Narine Not OutNot Out1100100
Fall of Wickets
0/5(Colin de Grandhomme, 0.5)1/19(RV Uthappa, 1.6)2/21(G Gambhir, 2.5)3/131(YK Pathan, 14.5)4/152(SA Yadav, 17.5)5/160(CR Woakes, 19.2)
Z Khan4.0028207
Pat Cummins4.0039219.75
Chris Morris4.0030107.5
Amit Mishra2.5026119.18
MS Ahmed3.0028069.33
Angelo Mathews2.0015007.5
Toss:Delhi Daredevils won the toss and chose to bat first
Series:Indian Premier League 2017
Man of the match:To be decided