Pro Kabaddi League | Schedule for full season announced, final on December 17

no photo

The Pro Kabaddi League organisers have announced the schedule for the second half of Season 9. The second part of the PKL Season 9 will begin on the 9th November 2022 at the Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune, and move to the Gachibowli Indoor Stadium in Hyderabad on 18th November.

After the end of the league stage, the playoffs will be held from 13th to 17th December 2022. The Eliminator 1 and 2 will be organized on 13th December, while Semi-Final 1 and 2 is scheduled for 15th December. The grand finale is slated to be held on 17th December 2022. The venue for the playoffs will be confirmed at a later date.

Speaking about the second half of the schedule of vivo PKL Season 9, Anupam Goswami, Head Sports Leagues, Mashal Sports and League Commissioner, Pro Kabaddi League said, “The ongoing Season 9 has already witnessed a great start in the Bengaluru leg, with great passion and enthusiasm from fans for their favourite teams and athletes. We are absolutely confident that the subsequent legs of Season 9 in Pune and Hyderabad will witness even more dazzling experiences for intensified competition as the Season progresses for India’s best indoor sport league.”

The fans have gathered at the Shree Kanteerava Indoor Stadium in Bengaluru in massive numbers to catch their favourite stars in action in the first few games of Season 9. After missing out on in-stadia vivo PKL action for the last three years, the kabaddi lovers have restored order in terms of vibrancy and vigour in the stadium. The fans will continue to be entertained with Triple headers every Friday and Saturday, through the league stage of vivo PKL Season 9.

With 11 matches already completed, each of the teams have eased into the tournament and are producing high quality competition on the mat. Jaipur Pink Panthers’ Arjun Deshwal is currently leading the raid points chart with 25 points, while Bengal Warriors’ Girish Maruti Ernak has amassed the most tackle points (9) in the league so far.

Match 68

Bengaluru Bulls VS Haryana Steelers

Match 69

Tamil Thalaivas VS Puneri Paltan

Match 70

U.P. Yoddhas VS Haryana Steelers

Match 71

U Mumba VS Puneri Paltan

Match 72

Patna Pirates VS Jaipur Pink Panthers

Match 73

Bengal Warriors VS Gujarat Giants

Match 74

Telugu Titans VS U.P. Yoddhas

Match 75

Jaipur Pink Panthers VS Dabang Delhi K.C.

Match 76

U Mumba VS Patna Pirates

Match 77

Tamil Thalaivas VS Bengaluru Bulls

Match 78

Bengal Warriors VS Puneri Paltan

Match 79

Gujarat Giants VS Haryana Steelers

Match 80

Jaipur Pink Panthers VS U Mumba

Match 81

Telugu Titans VS Bengaluru Bulls

Match 82

Patna Pirates VS Tamil Thalaivas

Match 83

Dabang Delhi K.C. VS U.P. Yoddhas

Match 84

Puneri Paltan VS Haryana Steelers

Match 85

Bengal Warriors VS Telugu Titans

Match 86

Gujarat Giants VS Bengaluru Bulls

Match 87

U.P. Yoddhas VS Jaipur Pink Panthers

Match 88

Telugu Titans VS U Mumba

Match 89

Dabang Delhi K.C. VS Patna Pirates

Match 90

Haryana Steelers VS Dabang Delhi K.C.

Match 91

Bengaluru Bulls VS Puneri Paltan

Match 92

Tamil Thalaivas VS Bengal Warriors

Match 93

U.P. Yoddhas VS Gujarat Giants

Match 94

U Mumba VS Tamil Thalaivas

Match 95

Telugu Titans VS Patna Pirates

Match 96

Jaipur Pink Panthers VS Puneri Paltan

Match 97

Bengal Warriors VS Bengaluru Bulls

Match 98

Gujarat Giants VS Dabang Delhi K.C.

Match 99

Jaipur Pink Panthers VS Tamil Thalaivas

Match 100

Haryana Steelers VS Patna Pirates

Match 101

U Mumba VS Bengal Warriors

Match 102

Puneri Paltan VS Telugu Titans

Match 103

U.P. Yoddhas VS Patna Pirates

Match 104

Tamil Thalaivas VS Gujarat Giants

Match 105

Dabang Delhi K.C. VS Bengaluru Bulls

Match 106

U.P. Yoddhas VS Bengal Warriors

Match 107

Telugu Titans VS Jaipur Pink Panthers

Match 108

Puneri Paltan VS Gujarat Giants 

Match 109

Haryana Steelers VS U Mumba

Match 110

Bengaluru Bulls VS Jaipur Pink Panthers

Match 111

Dabang Delhi K.C. VS Tamil Thalaivas

Match 112

U.P. Yoddhas VS U Mumba

Match 113

Patna Pirates VS Gujarat Giants

Match 114

Haryana Steelers VS Bengal Warriors

Match 115

Dabang Delhi K.C. VS Puneri Paltan

Match 116

Telugu Titans VS Tamil Thalaivas

Match 117

Jaipur Pink Panthers VS Bengal Warriors

Match 118

U Mumba VS Gujarat Giants

Match 119

Bengaluru Bulls VS U.P. Yoddhas

Match 120

Puneri Paltan VS Patna Pirates

Match 121

Jaipur Pink Panthers VS Haryana Steelers

December 06, 2022

Match 122

U Mumba VS Dabang Delhi K.C.

Match 123

Gujarat Giants VS Telugu Titans

Match 124

Patna Pirates VS Bengaluru Bulls

Match 125

Tamil Thalaivas VS U.P. Yoddhas

Get updates! Follow us on

Open all