user tracker image

Twitter reacts to ‘karma’ striking Tim Paine as Aussie skipper finds himself in wrong side of dubious DRS call

no photo
camera iconcamera icon|

Karma striking back to tim paine

google

Twitter reacts to ‘karma’ striking Tim Paine as Aussie skipper finds himself in wrong side of dubious DRS call

no photo

SportsCafe Desk

12/28/2020

Two days after finding himself as the beneficiary of a controversial third-umpire call, the tables turned for Tim Paine as on Day 3, the Aussie skipper became a victim of a debatable DRS call. Paine was ruled out caught behind despite lack of conclusive evidence, which Twitter branded as ‘Karma’.

This was funny to watch!😂😂

Conclusive evidence!!

Karma!! 

Controversies and Tim Paine!!

Well said !!

Ha ha!! Tim Paine!!

Pant and Paine again!!

Karma catches up !!

The slide!!

Ha ha!! Rishabh!

Follow us on Facebook here

Stay connected with us on Twitter here

Like and share our Instagram page here

SHOW COMMENTS drop down