user tracker image

Twitter reacts to the third umpire ‘controversially’ ruling Hardik Pandya’s brilliant attempt not-out

no photo
camera iconcamera icon|

Hardik Pandya during IPL 2021

IPL

Twitter reacts to the third umpire ‘controversially’ ruling Hardik Pandya’s brilliant attempt not-out

no photo

SportsCafe Desk

04/20/2021

On the sixth delivery of Trent Boult’s first over, Shikhar Dhawan went for a glorious shot to the covers only to find a Hardik Pandya plucking the ball out in thin air. While Pandya was confident about the catch, the third umpire ruled it not out, leaving Mumbai Indians in shock as Dhawan survived.

Great effort but not out

No soft signal

Dhawan must be thankful too

Oh! That's too Harsh on Hardik

Follow us on Facebook here

Stay connected with us on Twitter here

Like and share our Instagram page here

SHOW COMMENTS drop down